PHONE: (925) 587-3477

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 by Marisol Rubio for California State Senate District 7 2020 | FPPC #1418831


Organizations and Labor Groups

  • Boilermakers Local Union #549

  • Building and Construction Trades Council of Alameda County

  • California School Employee Association

  • California Young Democrats - Statewide 

  • Contra Costa Building and Construction Trades Council

  • ILWU Northern California District Council

  • Northern California Carpenters Regional Council

  • Our Revolution Contra Costa 

  • Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union #159 

  • Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union #342 

  • San Ramon Valley Democratic Club

  • Sprinklers Fitters and Apprentices Local Union #483 

  • Teamsters Joint Council 7 

  • Tri-Valley Democratic Club

Elected Officials and Local Leaders

  • Richard Valle, Alameda County Board of Supervisor District 2 

  • Rochelle Pardue-Okimoto, Mayor of El Cerrito

  • Rita Xavier, San Pablo City Councilmember

  • Sabina Zafar, San Ramon City Councilmember

  • Alan Haffa, Monterey City Councilmember, English Professor at Monterey Peninsula College, CTA labor leader and lead negotiator for local MPCTA

  • Consuelo Lara, West Contra Costa Unified School Board Trustee

  • Ruscal Cayangyang, Former President, Board of Trustees at Vallejo City Unified School District

  • George Perezvelez, Vice Chair of the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee and Vice Chair of the CDP Veterans Caucus

  • Igor Tregub, Chair at Sierra Club, SF Bay Chapter, Vice Chair at Young Democrats of America

  • Kath Delaney, Senior Director at San Francisco-Marin Food Bank, Founder and Principal at Madera Group 

  • Robert Camacho, National Finance Committee & LGBTQ Leadership Council at Kamala Harris for the People 

  • Mark G. Murphy, National Finance Committee at Kamala Harris for the People

  • Robyn Kuslits, Board Member at Rainbow Community Center of Contra Costa County, President at Lambda Democratic Club of CCC, Court Appointed Special Advocate at CASA of CCC, District 4 Representative at DPCCC

*All titles are for identification purposes only.